LIVE! On The Beach

LIVE! On The Beach

2012 | mit Günther Brackmann & Martin Röttger

Jetzt kaufen

Amazon (MP3)

Apple Music

Günther Brackmann (CD)



01. King Bee (Live)

02. Route 66 (Live)

03. Kansas City (Live)

04. Long as I Can See the Light (Live)

05. She's Long an She's Tall (Live)

06. Money (Live)

07. Don't Start Crying Now (Live)

08. Death Letter Blues (Live)

09. I Just Wanna Make Love to You (Live)

10. Some Old Blues (Live)

11. Shake Your Boogie (Live)


Label ‏:

 Boogie House Records